2017 Keystone Press Awards

Am happy to announce that the Bethlehem Press scored the Sweepstakes Award for the fourth year in a row at the 2017 Keystone Press Awards! Team BP brought home 17 Keystones!

One of my editorial cartoons brought me a First Place in the graphic/photo illustration category. This is the fourth time in a row one of my political cartoons scored first place!

Even came home with two additional First Place plaques and an Honorable Mention for projects involving BP team members Zach Duffy, Nate Jastrzemski, Bernie O’Hare, Dana Grubb and editor George Taylor.

Here is the link to a Press article about the May 20 event with a complete list of Team BP honorees:


Congrats to all!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s